Choose Currency: Set AUD as your chosen currency Set GBP as your chosen currency Set EUR as your chosen currency clear

 

Tel: +44(0)1273 420142
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00

paypal

Item(0) | Total £0.00 View Basket

telephone ordering & advice

Links

Stockists and other interesting sites...

 

Our Retail Store: Ocean Sports Board Riders - http://www.boardriders.co.uk

Join us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/surfsnowskate

Check our our Facebook Page and become a fan - http://www.facebook.com/boardridersguide

 

Adams Surfboards - http://www.adamssurfboards.co.uk

Bonfire Snowboarding Co - http://www.bonfiresnowboarding.com

C-Skins Wetsuits - http://www.c-skins.com

Channel Islands Surfboards - http://cisurfboards.com

Snowboard UK Magazine - http://www.sukmag.co.uk

Surfers Village: Worldwide surfing news - http://www.surfersvillage.com

Surfing Waves: online surf forum http://www.surfing-waves.com/forum

Surf Holidays: http://www.surfholidays.com

The Kayak Coach: Canoeing & kayaking courses and lessons across Sussex & Surrey http://www.thekayakcoach.com

Forces of Nature: windsurf and kitesurfing forum - http://www.forces-of-nature.co.uk

Discount Codes: http://www.discountcodes.tv

One Stop Surf: online surf directory - http://www.onestopsurf.com

Surf South West: surf lessons - http://www.surfsouthwest.com

ShopSafer.co.uk: source for UK online safe shopping websites -
Safe Online Shopping at Shopsafer.co.uk

Viesearch - Life powered search

All-Products-Services.com

Text Link Directory

Placeyourlinks.com

Business Finder

Live Surfing Webcasts by Live Surf TV

www.GONEboarding.co.uk - The UK's leading online snowboarding community. Visit GONEboarding for the latest snowboarding forums, reviews, news, photos, videos. Created by snowboarders for snowboarders.

If you have a website you would like to link to us, please contact info@boardriders.co.uk

Developed by Insite Digital